Professional grade UV / LED gels. Our gels were created using an original recipe and revolutionary technology! You will find different textures and shades of construction gels, cover / camouflage, crystal-transparent, rose-nude. Basic gels for good adhesion on the natural nail. High gloss finishing gels that last a long time.

Professional grade UV / LED gels. Our gels were created using an original recipe and revolutionary technology! You will find different textures and shades of construction gels, cover / camouflage, crystal-transparent, rose-nude. Basic gels for good adhesion on the natural nail. High gloss finishing gels that last a long time.

More

Gels There are 151 products.

Subcategories

  • Preparation of the nail

    Primer and Nail Prep, for a good preparation of the nail, guarantee the resistance of your gel pose over time. Give the deserved importance by choosing Nailish products for the preparation of the nail, products of German manufacture, of the best quality, which will guarantee a good adhesion of the gel on the nail and a pose of gel which resists during weeks.



  • Base Gel

    The Nailish base gel is a premium gel, which does not heat, resistant to shocks and scratches, to ensure a better adhesion of your gel poses. The basic gels are used as a first layer, before the construction, to ensure good adhesion between the nail and the construction gel.

    Made in Germany.

  • Gel Camouflage

    The UV camouflage gel is ideal to hide imperfections of the nails, streaks, unevenness of the nail plate. Gel make up covering, natural, easy to work. The camouflage gels marketed by Nailish.fr are ideal for nail technicians with experience but also for beginners.



  • Construction Gel

    The construction of the nail is the most important phase! We provide you with latest generation construction gels, builder gels that do not heat and a very high impact resistance and cheap. You'll find Pinch it, Fiber gels, 3-in-1 gels, and Make Up Builder gels in this category.



  • Cat Eye Gel

    Cat Eye UV gel, for a quick and easy cat-eye nail art effect. A collection of beautiful cat eye color gels for use with a magnet.

  • gel finish

    UV gel finish. Our German quality finish gels have been created using an original recipe and revolutionary technology to ensure extreme shine of your nails. UV gel finish that does not yellow.



  • Color Gel

    SPN Nails & NaiLac UV color gels are recommended for natural nails, gel, acrylic or capsules. Magical colors, intense, brilliant and radiant! Thanks to their viscosity and their great coverage, even in thin layer, they can be used on the whole nail or for painting on the nail. They can be used under or on the construction gel.



  • Gel French

    Created using the latest generation technology and respecting the highest quality standards for your nails, French Nailish uv gels allow you to create French manicures with an absolute, intense and highly pigmented white, which does not turn yellow over time.



  • Gel Paint (without...

    Nailish UV paint gels are highly pigmented, residue-free gels that guarantee optimum coverage and gloss.



  • Special offers
  • Acrygel

    SPN offers professionals the innovative formula of acrygel, which encompasses the advantages of acrylic and gel in one product! It will make your work easier and allow you to be more creative and faster.

  • Gels Spider

    Fine lines have never been easier than with the new Spider Nailish Gel!



  • Gels Néons / Fluos
  • Babyboomer
per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 151 items

Gels UV/LED de qualité professionnelle. Nos gels ont été créés en utilisant une recette originale et une technologie révolutionnaire! Vous trouverez différentes textures et teintes de gels de construction, cover / camouflage, crystal-transparent, rose-nude. Des gels de base pour une bonne adhésion sur l'ongle naturel. Des gels de finition d'une ...

Gels UV/LED de qualité professionnelle. Nos gels ont été créés en utilisant une recette originale et une technologie révolutionnaire! Vous trouverez différentes textures et teintes de gels de construction, cover / camouflage, crystal-transparent, rose-nude. Des gels de base pour une bonne adhésion sur l'ongle naturel. Des gels de finition d'une grande brillance qui dure longtemps.

Détails

Gels Il y a 129 produits.

Sous-catégories

  • Préparation de l'ongle

    Clean and prep et Primer, pour une bonne préparation de l'ongle, garantissent la résistance de votre pose de gel dans le temps. Accordez l'importance méritée en utilisant d'excellents produits pour la préparation de l'ongle. Des produits de la meilleure qualité, qui vont garantir une bonne adhérence du gel sur l'ongle et une pose de gel qui résiste pendant des semaines.

  • Bases

    Le gel de base est un gel de la meilleure qualité, pour assurer une meilleure adhérence de votre pose de gel. Les gels de base s'utilisent comme première couche, avant celle de construction, pour assurer une bonne adhérence entre l'ongle et le gel de construction.

  • Gels Cover/Camouflage

    Le gel UV cover/camouflage est idéal pour masquer les imperfections des ongles, les stries, les dénivellations de la plaque d'ongle. Gel make up couvrant, naturel, facile à travailler, idéal pour la french et le babyboomer. Les gels cover/camouflage sont idéaux pour prothésistes ongulaires avec expérience mais aussi pour les débutantes. Plusieurs tons roses, beiges, nudes.

  • Gels Construction

    La construction de l'ongle est la phase la plus importante! Nous mettons à votre disposition des gels de construction de dernière génération, des gels builder qui ne chauffent pas et d'une très grande résistance aux chocs. Vous trouverez dans cette catégorie des gels 3 en 1, des gels cover, etc...

  • Gels Cat Eye

    Le gel UV Cat Eye, pour un nail art effet oeil de chat rapide et facile, à utiliser avec un aimant. 

  • Finitions / Top coat

    Les finitions ont été créés pour assurer une brillance extrême de vos ongles de nombreuses semaines. Sans s'abimer, se ternir ou se rayer. 

  • Gels Couleur

    Les gels uv couleur SPN Nails & NaiLac sont recommandés pour les ongles naturels, en gel, acrylique ou capsules. Des couleurs magiques, intenses, brillantes et radieuses! Grâce à leur viscosité et à leur grande couvrance, même en couche fine, ils peuvent être utilisés sur tout l'ongle ou pour la peinture sur l'ongle. Ils peuvent être utilisés sous ou sur le gel de construction.

  • Gels French

    Créés selon une technologie de dernière génération et respectant les plus hauts standards de qualité pour vos ongles, les gels uv French Nailish vous permettent de réaliser des manucures french d'un blanc absolu et intense très pigmenté, qui ne jaunit pas dans le temps.

  • Gels Paint (sans résidu)

    Les gels UV paint Nailish sont des gels très pigmentés, sans résidu, qui garantissent une couvrance et une brillance optimales.

  • Offres spéciales
  • Acrygel
    SPN propose aux professionnelles la formule novatrice de l'acrygel, qui englobe les avantages de l'acrylique et du gel en un seul produit! Il vous facilitera le travail et vous permettra d'être plus créatives et rapides.
  • Gels Spider

    Les traits fins n'ont jamais été aussi faciles qu'avec le nouveau gel Spider Nailish!

  • Gels Néons / Fluos

    Les Gels Néons / Fluos, le top pour le printemps et l'été!

  • Babyboomer

    Des produits pour réaliser de magnifiques babyboomer!

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 129.